Saturday, 25 August 2012

The X Factor: One Direction

One Direction is a British-Irish boy band formed in London in 2010. consisting of members, Niall Horan, Liam Payne, Zayn Malik, Harry Styles and Louis Tomlinson. They signed to Simon Cowell's record label Syco Records After being formed and placing third in the 7th Series of British television music competition The X Factor. They later signed in North America to Columbia Records. 

No comments:

Post a Comment